Announcement!

I’m starting Grade 12 on Tuesday, so I’ll only be posting reviews on weekends and Canadian holidays. Though, you may see a review up during the week if I’m not too busy. Furthermore, I’ll only do the ‘Celebrity Birthday’ segment if I really like actor or actress, because it just seems like it’ll be too draining during the school year.

Check my ‘Upcoming Film Reviews’ page for this week’s guaranteed reviews!

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Announcement!

  1. Good luck in school!
    Not sure if you have an iPhone, but you can do simple posts from the iOS WordPress app fairly easily

Leave a Reply

