What the weekend of reviews look like.

Hey readers, I’m sorry for the delay on the Taken 2 review. I just haven’t found the time to write it all yet. I’ll write it when I get back from Wreck-It Ralph. Actually, would you all prefer if I put my Ralph review up tonight and then Taken 2 tomorrow? That’s only if I manage my time well, though.

Saturday review: Wreck-It Ralph

Sunday review: Flight

Monday review: Whatever I see Saturday night. Maybe Silent Hill 2.

Tuesday review: The Man with the Iron Fists.

I love being so recent. Well, that’s all folks!

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

