One Year of Daniel’s Film Reviews!

Blogaversary

 

I’ve been at this blogging thing for a year now! I also just hit 21,000 views, so I’m proud of that. Is that good for the first year? I’m not really sure. I’d like to thank all the people who visit and leave all the great comments. I look forward to growing the Daniel’s Film Reviews community even more and getting to know all of you better. And I’ll make sure to visit all the blogs I want to a lot more! I’ll make a list.

Here are the Top 5 commenters: 1. Tim the Film GuyΒ with 122 comments; second place to CMrok93 with 57 comments; third place goes to mistylane with 30 comments; fourth place to Sir Phobos with 23 comments; and fifth place to Foogos with 18 comments.

Here’s to another year of blogging, and many more to come!

This entry was posted in Other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to One Year of Daniel’s Film Reviews!

  1. you’re doing a great job, Daniel!

  2. Happy Birthday!

    122 comments haha πŸ˜€

  3. Congrats! For one year, you’ve covered a lot of films. I’m only in my fourth month and I’m just getting started.

  4. TOTAL AWESOMENESS! Congrats on your blogaversary and to many more πŸ™‚ 21000 views rocks!

  5. Lindsey says:

    Happy blogaversary! I just passed my “year and a half” mark. πŸ™‚

  6. Rincewind says:

    Happy birthday to you…

  7. Nick Powell says:

    Hell yeah Daniel. I remember when you started! Hard to believe it’s been a year.

  8. Mazel Tov! Here’s to many more πŸ˜€

  9. Joe Giuliano says:

    Congrats on a great 1st year Daniel!

  10. Keep going, Daniel. It sometimes seems like nobody is listening, but you never know when one of your reviews will encourage a person to experience a movie they would never otherwise have seen.

  11. Good stuff Dan, keep up the good work!

  12. Tisha Lamboo says:

    Congrats Daniel! Here’s to another year of watching movies, blogging and working towards the next up and coming film critic!

Leave a Reply

